It’s almost Friday

Tomorrow is the last day of midterms!!

happy

That means it’s time for a little relaxation. I get to go home tomorrow and the first thing I’m going to do (after I hug my puppy, of course) is get a drink…a much needed drink…or drinks…

celebrate

After a week like I’ve had, I really need it. I bet a lot of you do to. If I could describe midterms in one word, that word would be “shitty”. That’s why I’m buying a pizza tonight to congratulate myself on staying alive these past couple days.

So, go out! Celebrate! You made it through Hell Week. Buy a pizza, have a glass of wine, take a 5 hour nap in the middle of the day. And here, take your own support team with you for doing such a great job!

happy-2

Tomorrow is Friday. Celebrate a little!

Leave a Reply

