Almost got work done

 

I sat in my bed for two hours last night after I ate Ben & Jerry’s. I sat there for two hours on my phone and watched it become later and later.

I thought to myself I still have a lot of work to do. Eh, I’ll start it at 9…I’ll start it at 9:30…I’ll start it at 10.

Finally, I got my stuff and stayed up until 11 to get just enough done that put my mind to rest. Although today I was kind of scrambling, I think I had the lazy-itis last night because I had just finished a big project (a lot of ice cream promotes lazy-itis too).

I figured it all out, and I think everyone needs a little down time after crazy work.

sleepy-baby

Leave a Reply

