Almost the end

It’s the home stretch of the semester. I can’t wait for this year to be over. This year could be deemed the toughest and most stressful year I’ve had in a long time.

I feel like junior years are just known to suck. Like, in high school, that’s the year you have to start applying to colleges and when you’re taking AP classes. In college, it’s the harder courses and pressure on finding internships that deal with what you’re going to school for. It’s hard.

I give so many people a lot of credit for not having a mental breakdown at least twice a semester. Just two and a half weeks left, and then I will be halfway through my junior year.

That’s crazy.

lucifer

Leave a Reply

